**** Attractive Scholarships Available ****

Our Governing Committee

S.No Name Designation Profession
1 Smt. KAISAR ZAMAN Chairperson Educationalist
2 Dr. ZAFAR MEHDI Secretary Group Director
3 Shri. MAHESH JOSHI Member Ex Minister Govt. of M.P.
4 Shri. S H KHAN Member Chairman & MD Reliable Group of Companies
5 Padmashri BASHEER BADAR Member Professor-Poet
6 Smt. S SAFI Member Educational Administrative
7 Dr. RAHAT SULTAN BADAR Member Educationalist
8 Smt. M KHAN Member Social Worker
9 Dr. B L JAISWAL Member Principal (ASCT)
10 Prof. A H SAIFEE Member Professor
11 Prof. M S RAEEN Member Asst. Professor
12 Dr. V K SETHI Member Director UIT RGPV
13 Dr. R K SINGHAI Member Nominee DTE

Copyright © 2014, ASCT, Bhopal. All Rights Reserved
Powered by:- ASCT, Bhopal.